Making A Video

Davison has a video project in his Multimedia class at Georgia Gwinnett College. They could use Windows Movie Maker, iMovie, or whatever software they were comfortable with. Since he had never made a video before, and was aware that I knew how with iMovie, Davison asked for my help!

He wanted to make his video about his photography and what goes through his head when he’s out shooting. We went out to a beautiful Gristmill at Freeman’s Mill Park in Lawrenceville, where he got some great shots and I got him in action on video. I spent several hours going over how to use iMovie and helping him along the way and we ended up with a pretty good video! Check it out!

About Ashley Arnold

I'm a Commercial Photography graduate from Gwinnett Technical College. Portrait photography is my passion but I love all types, especially black and white. I enjoy this profession and plan to continue my photography for many years to come!
This entry was posted in Photographers, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment